Current Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Program Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Seokbin Kang Kang  [p] Seokbin PhD sbkang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for John Kanu Kanu  [p] John PhD jdkanu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Daniel Kapit Kapit  [p] Daniel Master's dkapit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Moshe Katz Katz  [p] Moshe PhD 4132 A. V. Williams Building (301) 867-3732 mmkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yehuda Katz Katz  [p] Yehuda PhD 4122 A. V. Williams Building (301) 867-3795
(301) 405-2721
yakatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Rotem Katzir Katzir  [p] Rotem katzir [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Koyu Kawasaki Kawasaki  [p] Koyu Master's kawasaki [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yigitcan Kaya Kaya  [p] Yigitcan PhD yigitcan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Seyed Hamid Reza Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Kazemi Tabaie Zavare  [p] Seyed Hamid Reza PhD skazemit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Milod Kazerounian Kazerounian  [p] Milod PhD milod [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Rana Khalil Khalil  [p] Rana PhD rmkhalil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Angjoo Kim Kim  [p] Angjoo PhD ajk377 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Doowon Kim Kim  [p] Doowon doowon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Colin King King  [p] Colin Master's colink [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Marina Knittel Knittel  [p] Marina PhD mknittel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ugur Koc Koc  [p] Ugur PhD ukoc [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Ahmed Kosba Kosba  [p] Ahmed PhD akosba [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Michael Kramer Kramer  [p] Michael Master's mkramer6 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Gregory Kramida Kramida  [p] Gregory PhD AVW4403 gkramida [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Eric Krokos Krokos  [p] Eric PhD EKrokos [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ryen Krusinga Krusinga  [p] Ryen PhD krusinga [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Aounon Kumar Kumar  [p] Aounon PhD aounon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)