Graduating PhDs

Last First Grad. Year E-mail Web
Photo of Konstantinos Zampogiannis Zampogiannis  [p] Konstantinos 2018 kzampog [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Roozbeh Yousefzadeh Yousefzadeh  [p] Roozbeh 2019 roozbeh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Weiwei Yang Yang  [p] Weiwei 2019 wwyang [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Zheng Xu Xu  [p] Zheng 2019 xuzh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Konstantinos Xirogiannopoulos Xirogiannopoulos  [p] Konstantinos 2019 kostasx [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Hong Wei Wei  [p] Hong 2019 hyw [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Xiao Wang Wang  [p] Xiao 2018 wangxiao [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Peter Sutor Sutor  [p] Peter 2019 psutor [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Andrew Ruef Ruef  [p] Andrew 2018 awruef [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Elissa Redmiles Redmiles  [p] Elissa 2019 eredmiles [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Andrew Pachulski Pachulski  [p] Andrew 2018 AJP [at] technetenterprises.com (email)
Photo of Xing Niu Niu  [p] Xing 2019 xingniu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Matthew Louis Mauriello Mauriello  [p] Matthew Louis 2018 mattm [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Assaf Magen Magen  [p] Assaf 2019 Assaf.Magen [at] NIH.Gov (email) homepage
Photo of Eric Krokos Krokos  [p] Eric 2018 EKrokos [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ahmed Kosba Kosba  [p] Ahmed 2018 akosba [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Ugur Koc Koc  [p] Ugur 2019 ukoc [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Yehuda Katz Katz  [p] Yehuda 2019 yakatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Seokbin Kang Kang  [p] Seokbin 2019 sbkang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mohamed Gunady Gunady  [p] Mohamed 2018 mgunady [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Nicholas Gramsky Gramsky  [p] Nicholas 2018 ngramsky [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Jay Ghurye Ghurye  [p] Jay 2019 jayg [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Ruofei Du Du  [p] Ruofei 2018 ruofei [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Joshua Brulé Brulé  [p] Joshua 2019 jbrule [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Benjamin Bengfort Bengfort  [p] Benjamin 2018 bengfort [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Karthik  Abinav Sankararaman Abinav Sankararaman  [p] Karthik 2019 kabinav [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage