Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Shobeir Fakhraei Fakhraei Shobeir PhD Candidate shobeir [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Jason Fan Fan Jason PhD Candidate jasonfan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Alireza Farhadi Farhadi Alireza PhD Candidate farhadi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Soheil Feizi Feizi Soheil Assistant Professor 3273 AV Williams 58743 sfeizi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Naomi Feldman Feldman Naomi Affiliate Associate Professor 1413A Marie Mount Hall 55800 nhf [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Shi Feng Feng Shi PhD Candidate AVW 3264 shifeng [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Jonathan Fetter-Degges Fetter-Degges Jonathan Master's Candidate jonfd [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Andrew Fichman Fichman Andrew Master's Candidate afichman [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jason Filippou Filippou Jason LecturerPhD Candidate AVW 1201 52726 jasonfil [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Leah Findlater Findlater Leah Affiliate Assistant Professor HBK 4105 52033 leahkf [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Adelaide Findlay Findlay Adelaide Program Management Specialist AVW 4179 52662 adelaide [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Victoria Fitzgerald Fitzgerald Victoria Academic Advisor 1119A 52672 vfitz [at] umd.edu (email)
Alejandro Flores Velazco Flores Velazco Alejandro PhD Candidate afloresv [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jeffrey Foster Foster Jeffrey Professor
Associate Chair for Graduate Education
AVW 3423 52751 jfoster [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Nicholas Franzese Franzese Nicholas PhD Candidate franzese [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Vanessa Frias-Martinez Frias-Martinez Vanessa Affiliate Assistant Professor 2123B Hornbake 52032 vfrias [at] umd.edu (email)
Miriam Friedman Friedman Miriam Events Coordinator 4135 AVW 50688 mfried [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jon Froehlich Froehlich Jon Adjunct Associate Professor jonf [at] cs.washington.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Honghao Fu Fu Honghao PhD Candidate h7fu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kelsey Fulton Fulton Kelsey PhD Candidate kfulton [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nicholas Fung Fung Nicholas PhD Candidate nfung [at] umd.edu (email)