Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Sriram Karthik Badam Badam  [p] Sriram Karthik sbadam [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mossaab Bagdouri Bagdouri  [p] Mossaab PhD Candidate mossaab [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Yogesh Balaji Balaji  [p] Yogesh PhD Candidate yogesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Samuel Barham Barham  [p] Samuel PhD Candidate sbarham [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Joseph Barrow Barrow  [p] Joseph PhD Candidate jdbarrow [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Abhishek Bassan Bassan  [p] Abhishek Master's Candidate abhibass [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Roozbeh Bassirian Jahromi Bassirian Jahromi  [p] Roozbeh PhD Candidate roozbehb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Samyadeep Basu Basu  [p] Samyadeep Master's Candidate sbasu12 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Gregory Bekher Bekher  [p] Gregory Master's Candidate gbekher [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Amulya Sai Bellam Bellam  [p] Amulya Sai Master's Candidate asbellam [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Benjamin Bengfort Bengfort  [p] Benjamin PhD Candidate 3264 A.V. Williams Bldg bengfort [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Siddharth Bhatia Bhatia  [p] Siddharth PhD Candidate sidb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Uttaran Bhattacharya Bhattacharya  [p] Uttaran PhD Candidate uttaranb [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Souvik Bhattacherjee Bhattacherjee  [p] Souvik PhD Candidate bsouvik [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Sigurthor Bjorgvinsson Bjorgvinsson  [p] Sigurthor Master's Candidate sigurtho [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Erica Blum Blum  [p] Erica PhD Candidate erblum [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kevin Bock Bock  [p] Kevin Master's Candidate kbock [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Brett Boyer Boyer  [p] Brett Master's Candidate bboyer [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kiante Brantley Brantley  [p] Kiante PhD Candidate kdbrant [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Eleftheria Briakou Briakou  [p] Eleftheria PhD Candidate ebriakou [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Brian Brubach Brubach  [p] Brian bbrubach [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Joshua Brulé Brulé  [p] Joshua PhD Candidate jbrule [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage