Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Kanishka Ganguly Ganguly  [p] Kanishka PhD Candidate 4470 A.V. Williams Building kganguly [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mingfei Gao Gao  [p] Mingfei PhD Candidate 3364 AV Williams mgao [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Sneha Gathani Gathani  [p] Sneha Master's Candidate sgathani [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Rebecca Gelles Gelles  [p] Rebecca Master's Candidate rgelles [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mohammad Ghiasi Ghiasi  [p] Mohammad PhD Candidate amin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Pallabi Ghosh Ghosh  [p] Pallabi PhD Candidate pallabig [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jay Ghurye Ghurye  [p] Jay PhD Candidate 3104A Biomolecular Science Building jayg [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Pranav Goel Goel  [p] Pranav PhD Candidate pgoel1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mansi Goel Goel  [p] Mansi Master's Candidate mansi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Matthew Goldberg Goldberg  [p] Matthew PhD Candidate mdgold [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Huijing Gong Gong  [p] Huijing PhD Candidate gong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nathaniel Grammel Grammel  [p] Nathaniel PhD Candidate ngrammel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Nicholas Gramsky Gramsky  [p] Nicholas PhD Candidate ngramsky [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Elijah Grubb Grubb  [p] Elijah PhD Candidate egrubb [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mohamed Gunady Gunady  [p] Mohamed PhD Candidate mgunady [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Fenfei Guo Guo  [p] Fenfei PhD Candidate fenfeigo [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kamal Gupta Gupta  [p] Kamal PhD Candidate AVW 3220 kampta [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Kuhu Gupta Gupta  [p] Kuhu Master's Candidate kgupta14 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Neal Gupta Gupta  [p] Neal PhD Candidate AVW 4122 ngupta [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Sankha Guria Guria  [p] Sankha PhD Candidate sankha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)