Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Andrew Pachulski Pachulski Andrew PhD Candidate AJP [at] technetenterprises.com (email)
Ramakrishna Padmanabhan Padmanabhan Ramakrishna PhD Candidate ramapad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nelson Padua-Perez Padua-Perez Nelson Senior Lecturer 1203 54539 nelson [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Junting Pan Pan Junting PhD Candidate jpan0116 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Charalampos (Babis) Papamanthou Papamanthou Charalampos (Babis) Affiliate Assistant Professor 3409 AVW 57212 cpap [at] umd.edu (email)
Deok Gun Park Park Deok Gun PhD Candidate Hornbake Library intuinno [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Young Park Park Young PhD Candidate yspark [at] umd.edu (email)
Ravindra Passan Passan Ravindra Faculty Research Assistant 4160 52724 rpassan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ameya Patil Patil Ameya Master's Candidate ameyap [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Sushant Patkar Patkar Sushant PhD Candidate spatkar [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sunandita Patra Patra Sunandita PhD Candidate AVW 3264#4 patras [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Kolten Pearson Pearson Kolten PhD Candidate kolten [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Huaishu Peng Peng Huaishu Visiting Assistant Professor huaishu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shangfu Peng Peng Shangfu PhD Candidate pengshangfu [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
Don Perlis Perlis Don Professor 3253 52685 perlis [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Denis Peskov Peskov Denis PhD Candidate dpeskov [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Stephanie Peters Peters Stephanie Director of Finance, Operations and Personnel AVW 4173 52771 speters [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Khoi Pham Pham Khoi PhD Candidate pvkhoi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Frank Pike Pike Frank PhD Candidate fpike [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Apitchaya Pimpawathin Pimpawathin Apitchaya Assistant Director Undergraduate Studies 1151 52681 apimpawa [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for George Pittarelli Pittarelli George gjp [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jandelyn Plane Plane Jandelyn Principal Lecturer
Director of the Maryland Center for Women in Computing and Associate Director of ACES
AVWilliams 3143 (McWiC) & Prince Frederick Hall 0128 (ACES) 301-405-2754 jplane [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Mihai Pop Pop Mihai Professor
Interim Director, University of Maryland Institute for Advanced Computer Studies (UMIACS)
BSB 3120F (primary)
AVW 4449
BSB x57245 (primary)
AVW x58639
mpop [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Adam Porter Porter Adam Professor
Fraunhofer Executive Director
4125 52702 aporter [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Samuel Potter Potter Samuel PhD Candidate sfp [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
William Pugh Pugh William Professor Emeritus 4145 pugh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jay Pujara Pujara Jay PhD Candidate jay [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
James Purtilo Purtilo James Associate Professor 4437 52706 purtilo [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage