Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Subramanian Raghavan Raghavan Subramanian Affiliate Professor Robert H. Smith School of Business & Institue for Systems Research 301-405-6139 raghavan [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Raghunandan Deepthi Master's Candidate draghun1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Samah Ramadan Ramadan Samah PhD Candidate sramadan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jinfeng Rao Rao Jinfeng PhD Candidate jinfeng [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Sudha Rao Rao Sudha PhD Candidate AVW 3126 raosudha [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Louiqa Raschid Raschid Louiqa Affiliate Professor AVW 3129 56747 louiqa [at] umiacs.cs.umd.edu (email)
Rasiel Jacob PhD Candidate jrasiel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mohammad Rastegari Rastegari Mohammad PhD Candidate mrastega [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Rawat Saumya Master's Candidate srawat1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Arnab Ray Ray Arnab Adjunct Associate Professor
Senior Research Scientist, Fraunhofer Center for Experimental Software Engineering
Baxter International, Inc. aray [at] fc-md.umd.edu (email)
Elissa Redmiles Redmiles Elissa PhD Candidate AVW 3400 eredmiles [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Josh Reese Reese Josh PhD Candidate AVW 3212 #12 jreese [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
James Reggia Reggia James Professor 3233 52686 reggia [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
William Regli Regli William Professor
Director, Institute for Systems Research (ISR)
AVW 2173 56738 regli [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Lynne Reilly Reilly Lynne Program Management Specialist 4169 56778 lreilly [at] umd.edu (email)
Ren Yixuan PhD Candidate yxren [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kun Ren Ren Kun Research Associate AVW 3219 ren [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Brianna Ren Ren Brianna PhD Candidate bren [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Philip Resnik Resnik Philip Affiliate Professor MMH 1401 56760 resnik [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Alexander Reustle Reustle Alexander areustle [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Rho Nao Master's Candidate nrho [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Bryan Robbins Robbins Bryan PhD Candidate brobbins [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Roberts Richard PhD Candidate ricro [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Robinson Wells PhD Candidate welles [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nishant Rodrigues Rodrigues Nishant PhD Candidate ngrodrig [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Pedro Rodriguez Rodriguez Pedro PhD Candidate pedro [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Rolinger Thomas PhD Candidate tbrolin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nicholas Roussopoulos Roussopoulos Nicholas Professor 3235 52687 nick [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alexander Rowden Rowden Alexander PhD Candidate alrowden [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Andrew Ruef Ruef Andrew PhD Candidate AVW3452 awruef [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Eytan Ruppin Ruppin Eytan Professor 3125 CBCB 59611 ruppin [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Steven Ryan Ryan Steven IT Systems Analyst 4119 52705 stryan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)