Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Subramanian Raghavan Raghavan Subramanian Affiliate Professor Robert H. Smith School of Business & Institue for Systems Research 301-405-6139 raghavan [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Deepthi Raghunandan Raghunandan Deepthi Master's Candidate draghun1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Robert Rand Rand Robert Research Associate
Basili Fellow
A.V. Williams 3427 rrand [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Sudha Rao Rao Sudha PhD Candidate AVW 3126 raosudha [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Louiqa Raschid Raschid Louiqa Affiliate Professor AVW 3129 56747 louiqa [at] umiacs.cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jacob Rasiel Rasiel Jacob PhD Candidate jrasiel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Joyce Rasing Rasing Joyce Academic Advisor jrasing [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Saumya Rawat Rawat Saumya Master's Candidate saumya [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Arnab Ray Ray Arnab Adjunct Associate Professor
Senior Research Scientist, Fraunhofer Center for Experimental Software Engineering
Baxter International, Inc. aray [at] fc-md.umd.edu (email)
Elissa Redmiles Redmiles Elissa PhD Candidate AVW 3400 eredmiles [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
James Reggia Reggia James Professor 3233 52686 reggia [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
William Regli Regli William Professor
Director, Institute for Systems Research (ISR)
AVW 2173 56738 regli [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Lynne Reilly Reilly Lynne Program Management Specialist 4169 56778 lreilly [at] umd.edu (email)
Brianna Ren Ren Brianna PhD Candidate bren [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kun Ren Ren Kun Research Associate AVW 3219 ren [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yixuan Ren Ren Yixuan PhD Candidate yxren [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Philip Resnik Resnik Philip Affiliate Professor MMH 1401 56760 resnik [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Nao Rho Rho Nao Master's Candidate nrho [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Richard Roberts Roberts Richard PhD Candidate ricro [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Wells Robinson Robinson Wells PhD Candidate welles [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nishant Rodrigues Rodrigues Nishant PhD Candidate ngrodrig [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Pedro Rodriguez Rodriguez Pedro PhD Candidate pedro [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Thomas Rolinger Rolinger Thomas PhD Candidate tbrolin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nicholas Roussopoulos Roussopoulos Nicholas Professor 3235 52687 nick [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alexander Rowden Rowden Alexander PhD Candidate alrowden [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Nirupam Roy Roy Nirupam Visiting Assistant Professor nirupam [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Andrew Ruef Ruef Andrew PhD Candidate AVW3452 awruef [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Eytan Ruppin Ruppin Eytan Professor 3125 CBCB 59611 ruppin [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Steven Ryan Ryan Steven IT Systems Analyst AVW 4119 52705 stryan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)