Department Phonebook

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Lastsort descending First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Parsa Saadatpanah Saadatpanah Parsa Master's Candidate parsa [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Pedram Sadeghian Sadeghian Pedram Lecturer AVW 3251 52740 pedram [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Saha Debjani PhD Candidate dsaha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Manaswi Saha Saha Manaswi PhD Candidate AV Williams 3264
Hornbake HCIL
manaswi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Anirudha (Anirud) Sahoo Sahoo Anirudha (Anirud) Adjunct Professor sahoo [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Avinash Sahu Sahu Avinash PhD Candidate vinash [at] umd.edu (email)
Saini Nirat PhD Candidate nirat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Saleh Mohammadabad Hamed PhD Candidate hameelas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Freddie Salley Salley Freddie Academic Advisor 1123 52692 fsalley [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hanan Samet Samet Hanan Professor
Distinguished University Professor
4425 51755 hjs [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Gregory Sanders Sanders Gregory PhD Candidate gsanders87 [at] gmail.com (email)
Rashmi Sankepally Sankepally Rashmi PhD Candidate 3126 AV WILLIAMS
CLIP lab
rashmi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Sanket Nitin PhD Candidate nitinsan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Venkataraman Santhanam Santhanam Venkataraman PhD Candidate venkai [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Saugstad Michael PhD Candidate saugstad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Anshul Sawant Sawant Anshul PhD Candidate email
Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed Mahmoud F. PhD Candidate Room #4132, A. V. Williams building mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Vibha  Sazawal Sazawal Vibha Lecturer 4401 51719 vibha [at] umd.edu (email)
Schlieper Elizabeth schliepe [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Schoute Eddie PhD Candidate eschoute [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Christoph Schulze Schulze Christoph PhD Candidate cschulze [at] umd.edu (email)
Candice Schumann Schumann Candice PhD Candidate schumann [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Schwarcz Steven PhD Candidate schwarcz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Scola Katherine PhD Candidate kjscola [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yoav Segev Segev Yoav PhD Candidate 4166 AV Williams segev [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Lauren Segler Segler Lauren Academic Advisor 1151B 51139 lsegler [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sekora David PhD Candidate djsekora [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shafahi Ali PhD Candidate ashafahi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shah Nidhi PhD Candidate nidhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
A. Udaya Shankar Shankar A. Udaya Professor 4141 52688 shankar [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Shao Mingchao shao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Amr Sharaf Sharaf Amr PhD Candidate amr [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mahfuza Sharmin Sharmin Mahfuza PhD Candidate msharmin [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) link
Elaine  Shi Shi Elaine Adjunct Associate Professor Cornell University runting [at] gmail.com (email) link
Shing Han-Chin PhD Candidate shing [at] umd.edu (email)
Ben Shneiderman Shneiderman Ben Professor Emeritus
Distinguished University Professor
3177 52680 ben [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Shoemaker Joanna PhD Candidate shoem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shrestha Snehesh PhD Candidate snehesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Abhinav Shrivastava Shrivastava Abhinav Assistant Professor abhinav [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Stacey Sickels Locke Sickels Locke Stacey Director of Development AVW 4147 57889 slocke [at] umd.edu (email)
Bharat Singh Singh Bharat PhD Candidate 3362, AV Williams bharat [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Singhal Swati PhD Candidate swati [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Aleksandrs Slivkins Slivkins Aleksandrs Adjunct Associate Professor slivkins [at] microsoft.com (email)
Alison Smith Smith Alison PhD Candidate alison.smith.m [at] gmail.com (email) link
Darren Smith Smith Darren Master's Candidate email
Sukhyun Song Song Sukhyun Research Associate 4165 53593 shsong [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Awalin Sopan Sopan Awalin PhD Candidate awalin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Michael Sorensen Sorensen Michael PhD Candidate mdsoren [at] umd.edu (email)
Neil Spring Spring Neil Professor 4133 52909 nspring [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Virinchi Srinivas Srinivas Virinchi PhD Candidate virinchi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Shravan Srinivasan Srinivasan Shravan PhD Candidate sshravan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Aravind Srinivasan Srinivasan Aravind Professor 3263 52695 srin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Stacy Brook PhD Candidate bstacy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
~ STAFFWORLD STAFFWORLD ~ Computing Staff 4120 52720 helpdesk [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Lee Stearns Stearns Lee Master's Candidate lstearns [at] umd.edu (email)
Rock Stevens Stevens Rock PhD Candidate 3400 AV Williams rstevens [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
James Stevens Stevens James PhD Candidate email
G.W. (Pete) Stewart Stewart G.W. (Pete) Professor Emeritus
Distinguished University Professor
3265 52681 stewart [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Amanda Strickler Strickler Amanda PhD Candidate email
Su Yuan PhD Candidate yuansu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Octavian Suciu Suciu Octavian PhD Candidate 3400 AVW osuciu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Sukprasert Pattara PhD Candidate pattara [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Xuetong Sun Sun Xuetong Master's Candidate xtsun [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jin Sun Sun Jin PhD Candidate jinsun [at] umd.edu (email)
Alan Sussman Sussman Alan Professor
Associate Chair Undergraduate Education
4121 AVW x53360 als [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Peter Sutor Sutor Peter PhD Candidate psutor [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sweet Ian PhD Candidate isweet [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Michael Szaszy Szaszy Michael Master's Candidate mszaszy [at] umd.edu (email)